Genius Hour Proposal

18/10/2013 10:30
  • What is your project?
  • Who will work with you on this project?
  • Who is the audience / user base / client base for this project?
  • Why is this project worthwhile?
  • What do you expect to learn from this project?
  • What PRODUCT will you have to show at the end of the year?
  • What sort of expenses will be involved in your project and how will you cover them?
  • What sort of equipment will you need and where will you get it?
  • What is your timeline for completing (or launching) your project?

My project is a Android gaming application.

I will be creating this project alone.

My audience of the project is the android community.

This project is worthwhile because I will learn how apps are made, and learn a new language ( java script )

I expect that I will learn how to create a basic gaming app that I will create from scratch using a java script program called Eclipse.

My product that I will show at the end of the year will hopefully be a fully functional app on the android store.

There will be no expenses involved for the creation of the project.

The equipment I need for this project will be a computer

How long the app does not currently have a timeline or a estimated finish time.

There a many tasks that I will need to complete to make this project possible. Listed below.

  1. Learn what programs will be best for the project
  2. Learn Java Script
  3. Take each of the mini begginer courses for creating a app provided by google
  4. Start creation of the app

 Welcome to my Electronic Portfolio that displays a variety of projects and assignments.

 

Sapphire